Music For Midnight
Austin Beeman

Episode 2 - 39502.0

Tonight's mix is entirely featuring artists new to Music for Midnight.

1. 'Wonderwall' by Melissa Rebronja.
2. 'Good to Be Here' by Susannah Blinkoff.
3. 'Wolf' by Tripstar.
4. 'Simple' by Milo Firewater.
5. 'Where are You My Love?' by Inga.
6. 'Little Boy' by Sweet Annie.
7. 'Beautiful' by Melissa Rebronja.

All of tonight's music comes from the Podsafe Music Network.