Episode 25: From Machine to Man (feat. Blind Divine, Falling You, Russ Hopkins, & more...)

Listen Now
RSS: Subscribe
RSS: iTunes

From Machine to Man...

Hmmm I wonder what that means...

1.  'Blue Darkness' by The Headroom Project

2.  'Thief in the Night' by Blind Divine.

3.  'What am I Supposed to Do?' by Blind Divine.

4.  'River' by Rob Costlow.

5.  'Don't Know Much' by Russ Hopkins.

6.  'Immortal' by Val Davis.

7.  '...a Cry for the Broken-Heart' by Falling You.


All of tonight's music from magnatune.com.