Episode 22: Happy New Year (feat. Mooli, Soma Sonic, Sofia Talvik, & more...)

Listen Now
RSS: Subscribe
RSS: iTunes

After a short break, the Music for Midnight podcast is back.  Back doing what we do best.  Great chillout and downtempo tunes from exciting independent artists.


1.  'One Design' by Mooli.

2.  'Burning Fields' by Sofia Talvik.

3.  'Oxygen' by Soma Sonic.

4.  'Whisper Through the Rain' by Jules.

5.  'I'll Be Alright' by Bree DeMoss.

6.  'Love is a Mantra (remix)' by Astronauts of Antiquity.