Episode 14: All New Artists for the Show (with bookends by Melissa Rebronja)

Listen Now
RSS: Subscribe
RSS: iTunes
Tonight's mix is entirely featuring artists new to Music for Midnight.

1. 'Wonderwall' by Melissa Rebronja.
2. 'Good to Be Here' by Susannah Blinkoff.
3. 'Wolf' by Tripstar.
4. 'Simple' by Milo Firewater.
5. 'Where are You My Love?' by Inga.
6. 'Little Boy' by Sweet Annie.
7. 'Beautiful' by Melissa Rebronja.

All of tonight's music comes from the Podsafe Music Network.