Episode 7: 8/1/08

Listen Now
RSS: Subscribe
RSS: iTunes
1. 'Samba Ti,' Samba Eu by Brazuka Fina
2. 'Mess Around' by Vanessa Daou
3. 'Jadeh' by Kaveh Yaghmaei
4. 'Pink Neon' by Natalie Walker
5. 'Lu Xun Revisted [Watch me dance]' by The Shanghai Restoration Project.
6. 'Downtown' by City Nights
7. 'Libertango' by Sharon Shannon & Kirsty MacColl.

All the Tracks are from IODA PROMONET.