8/14/08 (Sharon Robinson – mini feature)
Music For Midnight
Austin Beeman

Episode 8 - 8/14/08 (Sharon Robinson – mini feature)

Crystalline Electronica to chill you if you are warm or give you solace from the cold.  A true all-star mix of artist on tonights show.

1.  'Sunday Morning' by Kirsty Hawkshaw.

2.  'In This Divide' by Azam Ali.

3.  'Waking Dream' by Natalie Walker.

4.  'Phantasma (ft Anji Bee)' by Bitstream Dream.

5.  'Solitary' by Kirsty Hawkshaw.


Tracks 1 and 5 from Magnatune.

Track 2 from IODAPromonet.

Tracks 3 and 4 from the Podsafe Music Network.